Hot Deals Book Now

Contact Aubaine Restaurants

Brompton Cross
260-262 Brompton Road, London. SW3 2AS

T 020 7052 0100
E brompton@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Regent Street
4 Heddon Street, London. W1B 4BS

T 020 7440 2510
E heddon@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Kensington
37-45 Kensington High Street, London. W8 5ED

T 020 7368 0950
E Kensington@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Mayfair
31 Dover Street, London. W1S 4ND

T 020 7368 0955
E mayfair@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Wimbledon
18 High Street Wimbledon, Wimbledon Village Greater, London. SW19 5DX

T 0203 434 1960
E Wimbledon@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Selfridges
400 Oxford Street, 2nd Floor, London. W1A 1AB

T 0207 318 3738 or to make a reservation call 0203 740 5861
E selfridges@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Selfridges - Manchester
The Restaurant, Level 2. Le Café, Lower Ground. 1 Exchange Square, Manchester. M3 1BD

T 0161 838 0571
E info@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Hampstead
82 High Street, Hampstead NW3 1RE

T 0203 432 9260
E Hampstead@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Marylebone
7 Moxon Street W1U 4EP London

T 0203 393 63 30
E marylebone@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online
Feedback
Open
As a valued customer, you are at the heart of everything we do, everything that is Aubaine. We value your views, feedback & comments - good or bad, above all else. So please feel free to leave any comments or feedback regarding Aubaine. We promise to respond quickly and above all, personally. To feedback click here.
Recruitment
Open
If you share our passion for quality food & great service, join our growing team. We are always looking for experienced bakers, kitchen or front-of-house staff & managers. To apply for the opportunity of working at Aubaine Restaurants please send a covering letter and your C.V through to recruitment@aubaine.co.uk