Contact Aubaine Restaurants

Brompton Road
260-262 Brompton Road, London, SW3 2AS

T 020 7052 0100
E brompton@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Regent Street
4 Heddon Street, London. W1B 4BS

T 020 7440 2510
E heddon@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Kensington
37-45 Kensington High Street, London. W8 5ED

T 020 7368 0950
E Kensington@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Mayfair
31 Dover Street, London. W1S 4ND

T 020 7368 0955
E mayfair@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Selfridges
400 Oxford Street, 2nd Floor, London. W1A 1AB

T 0207 318 3738
E selfridges@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Marylebone
7 Moxon Street, W1U 4EP, London

T 0203 393 63 30
E marylebone@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Broadgate Circle
38 Broadgate Circle, London, EC2M 1QS

T 0203 773 3650
E Broadgate@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Hyde Park
129 Bayswater Road, London W2 4RJ

T 0203 773 3930
E hydepark@aubaine.co.uk

Make a booking online

Deli
22 The Market The Piazza Covent Garden WC2E 8RD

T 0203 813 8540

Make a booking online

Institut Français
17 Queensberry Place, SW7 2DT

Make a booking online

The Dubai Mall
Downtown Dubai - دبي - United Arab Emirates

T +971 4 501 6970
E aubaine.tdm@aubaineme.com

Make a booking online

City Walk Dubai
City Walk II, Al Wasl Road, Dubai

T 00 971 4 510 8391
E aubaine.cw@aubaineme.com

Make a booking online
Feedback
Open
As a valued customer, you are at the heart of everything we do, everything that is Aubaine. We value your views, feedback & comments - good or bad, above all else. So please feel free to leave any comments or feedback regarding Aubaine. We promise to respond quickly and above all, personally. To feedback click here.
Recruitment
Open
If you share our passion for quality food & great service, join our growing team. We are always looking for experienced bakers, kitchen or front-of-house staff & managers. To apply for the opportunity of working at Aubaine Restaurants please send a covering letter and your C.V through to recruitment@aubaine.co.uk
umbraco.MacroEngines.DynamicXml Open
https://www.google.co.uk/maps?q=the+dubai+mall+address&ion=1&espv=2&bav=on.2,or.r_cp.&bvm=bv.112064104,d.bGQ&biw=1920&bih=909&dpr=1&um=1&ie=UTF-8&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiG_-HmrLjKAhXI7SYKHXOIBKIQ_AUIBigB Open